Home Skip to main content

MPC Key Personnel
Other Contacts

  • John Bobo
    Director
    Office of Research, Development & Technology
    Research and Innovative Technology Admin.
    US Department of Transportation
    1200 New Jersey Ave SE
    Third Floor, East Building E33-461
    Washington, DC 20590
    (202)366-7582
    john.bobo@dot.gov
  • Jan Brecht-Clark
    Associate Administrator
    Office of Research, Development & Technology
    Research and Innovative Technology Admin.
    US Department of Transportation
    1200 New Jersey Ave SE
    Third Floor, East Building E33-461
    Washington, DC 20590
    (202)366-5447
    jan.brecht-clark@dot.gov
  • Petrina Collier
    Executive Assistant
    Office of Research, Development & Technology
    Research and Innovative Technology Admin.
    US Department of Transportation
    1200 New Jersey Ave SE
    Third Floor, East Building E33-461
    Washington, DC 20590
    (202)366-2732
    petrina.collier@dot.gov
  • Paula Ewen
    Associate Administrator
    Office of Research, Development & Technology
    Research and Innovative Technology Admin.
    US Department of Transportation
    1200 New Jersey Ave SE
    Third Floor, East Building E33-461
    Washington, DC 20590
    (202)366-4957
    paula.ewen@dot.gov
  • Robin J. Kline
    University Program Specialist
    Office of Research, Development & Technology
    Research and Innovative Technology Admin.
    US Department of Transportation
    1200 New Jersey Ave SE
    Mail Code RDT-30
    Washington, DC 20590
    (202)366-2732
    robin.kline@dot.gov
  • Amy A. Stearns
    University Program Specialist
    Office of Research, Development & Technology
    Research and Innovative Technology Admin.
    US Department of Transportation
    1200 New Jersey Ave SE
    Mail Code RDT-30
    Washington, DC 20590
    (202)366-4957
    amy.stearns@dot.gov
 
NDSU Dept 2880P.O. Box 6050Fargo, ND 58108-6050
(701)231-7767info@ugpti.org